EXPERTISE

We are your experts when it comes to the digitisation of services, processes and products. Benefit from our expertise.

Rocket Bytes is your professional partner for digital services. We have successfully implemented numerous projects in Switzerland and abroad.

At Rocket Bytes we have been helping our customers increase their margins for years. New, self-learning technology and algorithms provide massive support whilst increasing staff independence at the same time.

Our customers reach their relevant audience thanks to a strong social media presence. Rocket Bytes actively supports you in improving your brand awareness and looks after your growing community for you.

OUR EXPERTISE AT A GLANCE

Opening up new markets

For most companies, digitisation means change if they want to be successful in the long term. Rocket Bytes has successfully accompanied a large number of companies on their journey into the digital age. We are experienced in making today’s business models ready for the future of tomorrow and beyond.

Increasing revenue

Digitisation is an opportunity for businesses to increase their revenue and take market share from competitors. New customer channels such as social media are of crucial importance. They can increase the awareness of your brand, improve your corporate image and reach potentially interested parties in a targeted manner.

Improving the customer experience

The integration of new technologies to improve the customer experience creates a strong corporate bond. We have successfully implemented projects for our customers in the areas of individualised product optimisation, high-performance customer portals and new communication channels.

Reducing costs

Digital solutions and processes are already saving companies billions in costs. In particular, companies’ costs can be reduced by automating manual and repetitive tasks, increasing the efficiency of existing processes and selecting intelligent resources.

Meeting challenges

We solve difficult tasks for our customers on a frequent basis. Highly complex activities can be carried out and interdisciplinary innovations promoted by selecting the right experts and technologies. It is our goal to find a dependable solution for every challenge faced by our customers.

Generating feedback

Rocket Bytes specialises in the preparation, presentation and analysis of business-relevant data. We generate meaningful information from your data in strict compliance with data security. As a result, you gain valuable insights that help you to make important decisions and optimise your core processes.

KOMPETENZEN

Wir sind Ihre Experten für die Digitalisierung von Dienstleistungen, Prozessen und Produkten. Profitieren Sie von unseren Kompetenzen.

Rocket Bytes ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für digitale Dienstleistungen. Wir haben zahlreiche Projekte in der Schweiz und im internationalen Umfeld erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Wir bei Rocket Bytes unterstützen unsere Kunden seit Jahren dabei, ihre Margen zu steigern. Neue, selbstlernende Technologie und Algorithmen unterstützen dies massiv und steigern gleichzeitig die Personalunabhängigkeit.

Mit einer starken Social-Media-Präsenz erreichen unsere Kunden ihr relevantes Publikum. Rocket Bytes unterstützt Sie tatkräftig dabei, Ihre Markenbekanntheit zu verbessern und übernimmt für Sie die Betreuung Ihrer wachsenden Community.

UNSERE KOMPETENZEN IM ÜBERBLICK

Erschliessen neuer Märkte

Die Digitalisierung bedeutet für die meisten Unternehmen eine Veränderung, wenn sie nachhaltig erfolgreich sein möchten. Rocket Bytes hat viele Unternehmen erfolgreich auf ihrem Weg in das Digitale Zeitalter begleitet. Wir sind erfahren darin, die Geschäftsmodelle von heute für die Zukunft von morgen und übermorgen bereit zu machen.

Umsatzsteigerung

Für Unternehmen bietet die Digitalisierung eine Gelegenheit, um Ihren Umsatz zu steigern und Marktanteile der Konkurrenz zu übernehmen. Neue Kundenkanäle wie Social Media sind dabei von entscheidender Bedeutung. Durch diese kann die Bekanntheit der eigenen Marke gesteigert, das Unternehmensimage verbessert und potentielle Interessenten gezielt erreicht werden.

Verbesserung des Kundenerlebnisses

Durch die Integration von neuen Technologien zur Verbesserung des Kundenerlebnisses wird eine starke Unternehmensbindung erreicht. Für unsere Kunden haben wir erfolgreich Projekte in den Bereichen individualisierte Produktoptimierung, leistungsstarke Kundenportale und neue Kommunikationskanäle umgesetzt.

Kostensenkung

Digitale Lösungen und Prozesse sparen Unternehmen bereits heute Kosten in Milliardenhöhe. Dabei werden, insbesondere durch Automatisierung manueller und repetitiver Aufgaben, Effizienzsteigerung bestehender Prozesse sowie intelligenter Ressourcenauswahl, Kosten der Unternehmen reduziert.

Herausforderungen meistern

Für unsere Kunden lösen wir in hoher Frequenz anspruchsvolle Aufgaben. Durch die Auswahl der richtigen Experten und Technologien können hochkomplexe Tätigkeiten ausgeführt und fachübergreifende Innovationen gefördert werden. Es ist unser Anspruch, jede Herausforderung unserer Kunden zuverlässig zu meistern.

Feedbackgenerierung

Rocket Bytes ist spezialisiert in der Aufbereitung, Darstellung und Analyse von geschäftsrelevanten Daten. Unter strenger Einhaltung der Datensicherheit, generieren wir aus Ihren Daten aussagekräftige Informationen. Mit diesen erhalten Sie wertvolle Einsichten, die Ihnen helfen, wichtige Entscheidungen zu treffen sowie Ihre Kernprozesse zu optimieren.